wheunder.blogg.se

Artificial academy 2 maker guide
Artificial academy 2 maker guide





artificial academy 2 maker guide

I moved several of my Maker May NonOCs into a proper NonOC folder in my Mega if you're looking for some. Many thanks for making my day, dear anons!

artificial academy 2 maker guide

Honestly this makes me feel fulfilled as a cardmaker. Other than that, nothing else set in stone, but one thing's for sure: no NonOCs from me this year. Seriously, I have to quit it with the card updates, at least until after Maker May, or else I risk running my entire idea stock dry. Have quite a few modules and module ideas accumulated over the past several months to base cards off of, some of which I ended up using on my more recently updated cards, like this girl here. If so, disable win10fix, enable wined3d and software vertex processing. Try the dgVoodoo option in the new win10fix settings.Īlternative: Update your AAU and see if it happens again. >HELP! I have a Nvidia card and my game crashes on startup! aa2g/ Modding Reference Guide (Slot lists for Hair/Clothes/Faces, List Guides, and More): Mods for AAU/AA2Mini (ppx format, the mediafire has everything): >Character Cards, now with a list of every NonOC in the megas:

artificial academy 2 maker guide

JUST CLICK THE WINDOW AND PRESS CTRL + C, IT WORKS.ĪAU Guide and Resources (Modules, Tans, Props, Poses, and More): Welcome, this general is for the discussion of ILLUSION's Artificial Academy 2.ĬOPY ERROR MESSAGES WITH CTRL+C, PASTE THEM WITH CTRL+V INTO GOOGLE TRANSLATE. /vint/ - International Vidya Īrtificial Academy 2 General /aa2g/ #1207./lgbt/ - Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, & Transgender.







Artificial academy 2 maker guide